
Now that the history is out of the way, I just want to wish everyone a Happy Cinco De Mayo! I'm am neither Mexican nor Chicano but we, the girls, celebrate this holiday every year. And why not it's two for one Margaritas at LP!!!!!! Los Pilares is our little hole in the wall Mexican restaurant that we meet at about once a week to catch up on each others lives, as if we don't talk on the phone or anything :). Normally it is later on int he week when we meet, but we will congregate tonight in honor of a Mexican holiday that is just too much fun. So for those of you with nothing to do, go out and have a Margarita or a shot of Tequila and represent for the Mexican community in your area. I know we are! Until next time, don't have too much fun or do anything I wouldn't do.





0 comments:
Post a Comment